Meet Your Service Staff
Adam Keller
Service Manager
akeller@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2274
Jessica Magee
Cashier
jmagee@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273
Everett Mulcahy
Service Advisor
emulcahy@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2236
Fernando Torres
Service Advisor
ftorres@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2228
Kristine Chandler
Service Advisor
kchandler@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2200
Ross Grimes
Service Advisor
rgrimes@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2291
Candace McLean
Shop Dispatch
cmclean@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273