Jump To Sales Staff
Jump To Business Managers
Jump To Sales Management
Jump To Parts Staff
Jump To Service Staff
Jump To Body Shop Staff

NEW CARS

Selena Longoria
Receptionist
slongoria@machaikdodge.com
(254) 773-4556
Cat Cobian
Variable Operations Asst.
ccobian@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2224
Angel Candia
Sales Professional
acandia@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2250
Jesse Sevrens
Sales Professional
jsevrens@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2232
Chris Williams
Sales Professional
csharod@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2290
Collin Tucker
Sales Professional
ctucker@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2220
Draper Dews
Sales Professional
ddews@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2243
Ernie Motloch
Sales Professional
emotloch@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2225
Jaron Sundberg
Sales Professional
jsundberg@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2284
Jeanna Carlisle
Sales Professional
jcarlisle@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2233
Joe Lopez
Sales Professional
jlopez@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2248
Mark Ellis
Sales Professional
mellis@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2222
Patrick Thomas
Sales Professional
pthomas@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2240
Visit My Facebook Page!
Philip Orlando
Sales Professional
porlando@machaikdodge.com

Tyrrence Taylor
Sales Professional
ttaylor@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2216
Keith Clinscales
Sales Professional
kclinscales@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2205

Business Managers

Chris Waddington
Business Manager
cwaddington@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2212
Jessica Simental
Business Manager
jsimental@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2214
Sean Binion
Business Manager
sbinion@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2218
Jack Goggans
Special Financing

Business Manager
jgoggans@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2253

Management

Michael Blackburn
General Manager
mblackburn@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2255
Jason Scott
General Sales Manager
jscott@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2202
Sandy Moyer
Controller
smoyer@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2256
Reuben Garcia
New Cars Manager
rgarcia@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2207
Todd Bunnell
New Cars Manager
tbunnell@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2257
Ted Heine
Used Car Manager
theine@machaikdodge.com

Tom Jarmon
Fleet Manager
tjarmon@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2223
Meet Your Parts Staff
Louis Jahn
Parts Manager
ljahn@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2227
Anthony Wostarek
Mopar Parts Specialist
awostarek@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2219
Dustin Guynes
Mopar Parts Specialist
dguynes@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2268
Gabriel Gauna
Parts Delivery Specialist
ggauna@machaikdodge.com

Winston Hayes
Mopar Parts Specialist
whayes@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2268
Meet Your Service Staff
Adam Keller
Service Manager
akeller@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2274
Jessica Magee
Cashier
jmagee@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273
Everett Mulcahy
Service Advisor
emulcahy@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2236
Fernando Torres
Service Advisor
ftorres@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2228
Kristine Chandler
Service Advisor
kchandler@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2200
Ross Grimes
Service Advisor
rgrimes@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2291
Candace McLean
Shop Dispatch
cmclean@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273
Meet Your Body Shop Staff
James Burnell
Body Shop Manager
jburnell@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2234
Christy Weadon
Estimator
cweadon@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2298
Julia Koesters
CSR
jkoesters@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2247