• Dodge
  • Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Ram
  • Customer First

3207 South General Bruce Dr
Directions Temple, TX 76504

  • Sales: (888) 430-1837
  • Service: (888) 814-7198
  • Parts: (888) 856-7462

Service Center | Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Mopar provides quick, convenient, quality service for your Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM, or SRT vehicle. Get your oil changed, your battery replaced or your brakes inspected and have it done in no time.

TIRE CENTER

Click Here Now To Go To The Tire Store



SCHEDULE SERVICE

Service Appointment


 


Your privacy is important to us.

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.

Photo Gallery

Meet Your Service Staff
Ben Janousek
Service Advisor
bjanousek@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2291
Buddy Cuevas
Service Advisor
bcuevas@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2228
Candace McLean
Shop Dispatch
cmclean@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273
Cat Cobian
Service Advisor
ccobian@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2224
Chris Teller
Service Manager
cteller@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2274
Kristine Chandler
Service Advisor
kchandler@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2200
Rick Powers
Service Advisor
rpowers@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2226

Contact

  • Service Department: (888) 814-7198

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 7:00am-4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 7:00am-4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 7:00am-4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */