Temple, TX Area Sales Staff

Jump To Sales Staff
Jump To Business Managers
Jump To Sales Management
Jump To Parts Staff
Jump To Service Staff
Jump To Body Shop Staff

NEW CARS

Cat Cobian
Internet Sales Manager
ccobian@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2224
Chris Waddington
Sales Professional
cwaddington@machaikdodge.com
(254) 231-9158
Dalton Brunner
Sales Professional
dbrunner@machaikdodge.com
(254) 247-6333
David Miller
Sales Professional
dmiller@machaikdodge.com
(254) 447-0018
Draper Dews
Sales Professional
ddews@machaikdodge.com
(254) 217-7530
Ernie Motloch
Sales Professional
emotloch@machaikdodge.com
(512) 923-0270
Greg Trout
Sales Professional
gtrout@machaikdodge.com
(254) 702-0819
James Bradford
Sales Professional
jbradford@machaikdodge.com

Jessica Simental
Sales Professional
jsimental@machaikdodge.com
(254) 652-2090
Visit My Facebook Page!
Joe Lopez
Sales Professional
jlopez@machaikdodge.com
(254) 721-0680
Johnathan Lancaster
Sales Professional
jlancaster@machaikdodge.com
(586) 404-7373
Marie Palmer
Sales Professional
mpalmer@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-4653
Mark Ellis
Sales Professional
mellis@machaikdodge.com
(682) 597-0418
Patrick Thomas
Sales Professional
pthomas@machaikdodge.com
(254) 228-7692
Ricardo Medina
Sales Professional
rmedina@machaikdodge.com
(254) 421-6486
Robert Black
Sales Professional
rblack@machaikdodge.com
(469) 988-8437
Roman Brenia
Sales Professional
rbrenia@machaikdodge.com
(972) 757-2544
Ryan Brister
Sales Professional
rbrister@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2241

Business Managers

Brent Grismere
Special Finance

Business Manager
bgrismere@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2232
Paige Stives
Business Manager
pstives@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2214
Sean Binion
Business Manager
sbinion@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2218
Aaron Peace
Business Manager
apeace@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2212

Management

Michael Blackburn
General Manager
mblackburn@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2255
Jason Scott
General Sales Manager
jscott@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2202
Sandy Moyer
Controller
smoyer@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2256
Ted Heine
Pre-owned Inventory Manager
theine@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2289
Kyle Click
Pre-owned Sales Manager
kclick@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2207
Todd Bunnell
New Cars Manager
tbunnell@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2257
Tom Jarmon
Fleet Manager
tjarmon@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2223
Meet Your Parts Staff
Louis Jahn
Parts Manager
ljahn@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2227
Anthony Wostarek
Mopar Parts Specialist
awostarek@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2219
Darren Goller
Mopar Parts Specialist
dgoller@machaikdodge.com

Dustin Guynes
Mopar Parts Specialist
dguynes@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2268
Meet Your Service Staff
Gabriel Gauna
Parts Delivery Specialist
ggauna@machaikdodge.com

McKenzie Goodwin
Cashier
mgoodwin@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273
Jessica Magee
Cashier
jmagee@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273
Ben Janousek
Service Advisor
bjanousek@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2291
Kristine Chandler
Service Advisor
kchandler@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2200
Rick Powers
Service Advisor
rpowers@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2226
Saul Gonzalez
Service Drive Assistant


Chris Teller
Service Manager
cteller@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2274
Candace McLean
Shop Dispatch
cmclean@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273
Chris Buckles
Shuttle Driver
cbuckles@machaikdodge.com

Kevin Wood
Service Advisor
kwood@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2224
Meet Your Body Shop Staff
James Burnell
Body Shop Manager
jburnell@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2234
Russell Winchell
Body Shop Assistant
rwinchell@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2247
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */