Parts and Service Pricing

The services in this menu meet or exceed those recommended by the manufacturer and are based on our experience servicing vehicles in the Temple area. Maintenance schedules apply to most 2004 and newer vehicles; speak with your service advisor for complete details.

Gas Engine Services
Click below to see full-size menu

Maintenance Pricing GuideAdditional Services Available15k 45k and 75k Mile Services30k Mile Services60k and 90k Mile Services

Diesel Engine Services
Click below to see full-size menu

Diesel Maintenance GuideDiesel Additional ServicesDiesel 15k 45k 75k ServicesDiesel 30k ServicesDiesel 60k 90k Services
Meet Your Service Staff
McKenzie Goodwin
Cashier
mgoodwin@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273
Jessica Magee
Cashier
jmagee@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273
Ben Janousek
Service Advisor
bjanousek@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2291
Kristine Chandler
Service Advisor
kchandler@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2200
Rick Powers
Service Advisor
rpowers@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2226
Saul Gonzalez
Service Drive Assistant


Chris Teller
Service Manager
cteller@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2274
Candace McLean
Shop Dispatch
cmclean@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2273
Chris Buckles
Shuttle Driver
cbuckles@machaikdodge.com

Kevin Wood
Service Advisor
kwood@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2224

Schedule Service

Contact Information*

Appointment Information

Service Information*

Type of Service Needed

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Contact

Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3207 South General Bruce Dr
Directions Temple, TX 76504

  • Sales: (888) 430-1837
  • Service: 2547734556
  • Parts: (888) 856-7462

Hours

  • Monday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 7:00am-4:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */