• Dodge
  • Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Ram
  • Customer First

3207 South General Bruce Dr
Directions Temple, TX 76504

  • Sales: (888) 430-1837
  • Service: (888) 814-7198
  • Parts: (888) 856-7462

Your Mac Haik Temple Management Team

Management

Michael Blackburn
General Manager
mblackburn@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2255
Jason Scott
General Sales Manager
jscott@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2202
Sandy Moyer
Controller
smoyer@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2256
Ted Heine
Pre-owned Inventory Manager
theine@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2289
Kyle Click
Pre-owned Sales Manager
kclick@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2207
Todd Bunnell
New Cars Manager
tbunnell@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2257
Tom Jarmon
Fleet Manager
tjarmon@machaikdodge.com
(254) 239-2223
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */